Tampa Bay USA TODAY All Americans

USA TODAY has been honoring the nation’s best football teams and players for over 30 years, from Rod Woodson and Thurman Thomas to Randy Moss and Adrian Peterson.

TAMPA BAY USA Today All Americans since it was established in 1982.

1983 David Williams, Lakeland, OL, 1st, Florida
1991 Tommie Frazier, Manatee, QB, 1st, Nebraska
1994 Robby Stevenson, Manatee, P, 1st, Florida
1997 Mike Pearson, Armwood, OL, 1st, Florida
1997 Ryan Pickett, Zephyrhills, DL, 1st, Ohio State
1999 Shannon Snell, Hillsborough, OL, 1st, Florida
2005 Jarred Fayson, Hillsborough, ATH, 2nd, Florida/Illinois
2006 Torrey Davis, Armwood, DL, 2nd, Florida/Jacksonville State
2007 Matt Patchan, Armwood, OL, 1st, Florida/Boston College
2008 Ryne Giddins, Armwood, DL, 1st, South Florida
2008 Pete Kontodiakos, Countryside, P, 1st, Colorado State
2009 James Wilder, Plant, LB, 2nd, Florida State
2010 James Wilder, Plant LB, 1st, Florida State
2010 Karlos Williams, Ridge Community, DB, 2nd Florida State
2011 Leon McQuay, Armwood, DB, 1st, USC
2011 Nelson Agholor, Berkeley Prep, RB, 2nd, USC
2012 Vernon Hargeaves, Wharton, DB, 1st, Florida
2012 Leon McQuay, Armwood, DB, 2nd, USC
2013 Demarcus Christmas, Manatee, DL, 2nd, Florida State
2014 Byron Cowart, Armwood, DL, 1st, Auburn/Maryland
2014 Deon Cain, Tampa Bay Tech, WR, 2nd, Clemson
2014 George Campbell, East Lake, WR, 2nd, Florida State
2014 Derwin James, Haines City, DB, 2nd, Florida State
2015 Nate Craig Myers, Tampa Catholic, WR, 1st, Auburn
2015 Deshawn Smith, Nature Coast, RB, 2nd, Savannah State
2015 Drake Davis, IMG, UTL, 1st, LSU
2015 Isaac Nauta, IMG, TE, 1st, Georgia
2015 Saivion Smith, IMG, DB, 1st, LSU
2015 Shea Patterson, IMG, QB, 2nd, Ole Miss
2015 Rahshaun Smith, IMG, LB, 2nd, Clemson
2016 Dylan Moses, IMG, LB, 1st, Alabama
2016 Joshua Kaindoh, IMG, DL, 1st, Florida State
2017 Xavier Thomas, IMG, DL, 1st, Clemson
2017 Taron Vincent, IMG, DL, 1st, Ohio State
2017 Nolan Smith, IMG, DL, 2nd,
2017 Nicholas Petit-Frere, Berkeley Prep, OL, 2nd,