BCP Area Represented on USA Today State Teams

Deshawn Smith, Nature Coast RB continues to rack up awards. He earned the Offensive Player of the Year title and first team RB. WR Nate Craig-Myers (Tampa Catholic) and TE Jacob Mathis (Berkeley Prep) round off the area skill positions while OL Baveon Johnson (Lake Gibson) and OL Julian Santos (East Lake) grab offensive line honors.

See complete list here